Welcome…..

After years of being addicted to YouTube and watching the Hauls, tutorials and daily musings of the likes of Tanya Burr, zoella, sprinkleofglitter, Fleur De Force i thought with it being the start of a new year I would be brave enough to start a blog.

i have no idea of what I am doing or what I intend this to be but I’m just going to go with it and share with the internet the things I enjoy. I am so much of an amateur I cannot for the life in me figure out how to get back to the top of the paragraph to correct the I!!

Soooo, little background. I’m a 20 something living in huddersfield, West Yorkshire with a penchant for clothes and makeup. I’m hoping this blog will provide some sanity in a year of crazy saving to buy a house for my boyfriend and I.

With the introductions concluded and my nerves tethered I will publish my first post. If anybody happens to come across this ‘blog’ I will try make my second post a tad more interesting. This post is just an ad hoc thought on a rain Sunday afternoon in bed

Laura

One thought on “Welcome…..

Leave a Reply

