30 Days of Style: Day 4

image image image image image

After yesterday’s fail I was certain to make sure my pictures had saved this morning, success!

Today’s post is simple with a pop of colour. These Topshop Leigh jeans are the staple of my wardrobe, they go with literally anything and fit like a glove. I don’t think I own any other brand of jeans but Topshop, they fit my leg length and waist perfectly, no turn overs or baggy knees for me please 🙂

I dressed my jeans with a simple white, cross over shirt from River Island (http://www.riverisland.com/women/tops/blouses–shirts/Cream-wrap-blouse-658701) I love this style of shirt, a V-neck suits me much more than any other style of top, and these are so effortless and comfy. My pop of colour comes in the form of this Zara blazer. I got this last summer from the TRF section for £60, it looks great in summer with light denim shorts or a midi dress 🙂

My cream Tartan scarf is another Primark bargain, same as yesterday’s but just a different colour. I have another one of these in a red shade too haha #addicted! I did get these scarfs last year but there’s always some good scarfs in Primark. My final item are these cute pixie like tan boots! I almost always wear black boots, but it’s nice to switch things up sometimes 🙂

Hope you enjoyed, have a nice weekend 🙂

X

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13218263/?claim=cfepnqkrav7″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

10 thoughts on “30 Days of Style: Day 4

  1. Definitely are!! I love Zara I was quite surprised when I was in Sydney Zara is much more expensive there! I think we are quite lucky in the UK with the European fashion brands we can buy at good prices 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

