30 Days of Style: Day 6

image image

 

It it was a chilly one this morning….had to dig out my winter coat as my leather jacket isnt cutting it recently! My coat is from Zara last winter, I haven’t managed to find one I like yet this year boooo 😦 I really need one with a hood as im forever losing umbrellas so end up looking like a drowned rat! Not the best of looks haha!

This coat is really heavy and warm, made extra snuggly with the faux fur collar. My skirt is from Topshop….kinda feels like something from clueless haha! I literature have a million and one of these Lycra tops. I buy mine from Primark and restock every winter, I buy them in black and white, they literally go with everything! I love a simple, plain top!

Hope you enjoyed 🙂 See you tomorrow

X

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Style: Day 6

Leave a Reply

