30 Days of Style: Day 7

image imageimage

The more I upload these posts, the more I realise what a limited shopper I am haha! My clothes are always predictably from Topshop, Zara or River Island, maybe it’s time to spread my shopping wings….

Inevitably my outfit today is as above, Topshop Joni Jeans, in petite! Perfect figure hugging jeans, they sit just nicely above my ankle too 🙂 I think the shade I bought have sold out, but I found some similar below.

http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?searchTerm=Petite+jeans+&storeId=12556&productId=17077834&urlRequestType=Base&categoryId=&langId=-1&productIdentifier=product&catalogId=33057

My Peter Pan style blouse is from Zara in the summer sale. I love the fit of this blouse, a lot of collars are too restrictive on me, I don’t like them tight around my neck, and this is perfect, I think I actually bought the wrong size but I much prefer a loose fitting top so win win for me 🙂 It also had a built in necklace, 3 dainty gold chains which adds a little something different to an otherwise plain Jane blouse.

Finally, I teamed my outfit with my Zara heeled boots, which I’ve posted in previous blogs. I found the link below for anyone who wants a better look.

http://www.riverisland.com/women/shoes–boots/ankle-boots/Black-block-heel-ankle-boots-655368

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Laura
X

5 thoughts on “30 Days of Style: Day 7

  1. I just bought some jeans from Zara — well, 2 pairs… haha and I love them. I always had the gap at the top of my jeans because I’m curvy in my hips but have got a small waist. I love how Zara’s jeans fit perfectly. Super cute outfit, btw!

    Kristin
    http://prettyloved.com

Leave a Reply

