30 Days of Style: Day 14

image image image

 

Today’s outfit is a LBD, everyone needs one of these for the days you just can’t find anything else to wear. A day LBD is the perfect quick fix when you need to run out of the door in a morning but still look somewhat presentable. My LBD is from Topshop a few years ago, it’s just a plain Jersey skater dress, but I love the fit, cinches in at the waist and flares at the hips. I also like the capped sleeves on this which makes it more winter wearable than straps.

My green snood if from Topshop also, I got this in the sale one year for maybe £5 🙂 My watch is Michael Kors and Necklace a double coin pendant again Topshop. I teamed my outfit with my Leather Jacket and cut out boots that I have shown previously.

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Laura

X

One thought on “30 Days of Style: Day 14

Leave a Reply

