30 Days of Style: Day 16

image image image

 

From the moment I got up this morning, I was looking forward to getting back into my cosy bed. Yawnnnn!!

Todays outfit is another Skort, I find these really easy to wear, much less effort that a skirt, I like that a skort gives something just a bit extra to a plain pair of shorts. I have my eye on a few other Skorts at the moment from Topshop:

image image

My skort is a peachy/Orange from Tooshop this summer, it’s a bit short to wear with no tights to be honest so think I would only wear this in winter….nobody needs to be put through my bum cheeks hanging out of my shorts haha! My shirts is my Zara staple, if these was one item I couldn’t live without in my wardrobe, this is it. Hands down.

Hope you enjoyed….back to the Christmas wrapping haha!!

Laura

X

Leave a comment